Class Calendar

Please make sure you are on time for this class, if you are late we will not be able to let you in. Thank you and we look forward to doing your training!

 

VisaDiscoverMaster

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018


View <a

 

The Start CPR 1st Advantage
- Comfortable environment
- AHA & ASHI cards same day*
- Online classes
- State of the Art Equipment

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Start CPR 1st confirming your registration.

If you do not see the email in your inbox, please remember to check your spam/junk email folder.

 

*cards issued same day, if cards are not in stock a cetificate of completion will be issued in the meantime. New AHA & ASHI ECards Available.