Class Calendar

Please make sure you are on time for class, if you are late we will not be able to let you in. Thank you and we look forward to doing your training! *The office will open aprox 30 minutes before class. Class times does not reflect business hours. Classes still taking place. We are actively following guidance and recommendations from the CDC, AHA and ASHI, while taking actions to keep our customers, associates and community as safe as possible. View our notice here

 

VisaDiscoverMaster

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020

  

The Start CPR 1st Advantage
- Comfortable class environment
- AHA & ASHI E-cards same day*
- Online classes offered with Remote Skills 
- State of the Art Equipment

*cards issued same day, AHA & ASHI E-Cards, Start CPR 1st paper cards

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Start CPR 1st confirming your registration.

If you do not see the email in your inbox, please remember to check your spam/junk email folder.

  

Refunds will be given if EMAIL notification is received at least three (3) working days prior to class less a $10 processing fee.

Registrations made with LESS than 72 hours to the registered class time are NOT REFUNDABLE.

Rescheduled classes are NOT REFUNDABLE. No shows are NOT REFUNDABLE and NO reschedule.

If PAYINGCASH code was used full cash balance will be due at the time of class. If class has not been prepaid for there is a risk that it could get cancelled, you would then be notified. Code subject to availability. Prepaid classes do not get cancelled. Paying cash option does not guarantee your spot and you could get bumped if you do not arrive on time.